Think Like a Student

I’m starting to think that perhaps the most important lessons one should be learning in college include time management, prioritizing, and how to self-motivate.

I also think I want to start a project notebook, and structure it around this awesome motivation guide! What I like most about this idea is that you have a constant, tangible reminder of what you’re working toward and why. That, in and of itself, is pretty motivating.

It’s just one more tool to add to my Get Motivated file!

Leave a Reply

