Good Networking Tips

I suspect I need to take advantage of these myself. I know I’ve said I need to find a new job, but it’s becoming imperative that I find one (I’d actually hoped it wouldn’t come to that).

If you find yourself in my shoes, it’s always better to be networking already, and it’s always better when you’re networking to give people everything they need to know about you. This allows them to know both how to help you out, and how you can help them out in the process (always a good thing).

Honestly, I think everyone really should write one of these pages about themself. It’s a great informative tool, and I’ve found in trying to start my own that you really are forced to think about your career and your goals.

Leave a Reply

