Busy Little Bee

Sorry for the quiet around here. I wish I could say that things will pick up soon, but “soon” in this case is in 2016. But I am working on new posts and some other changes around here, so…progress!

The last month has been a bit crazy. In November, I did NaNoWriMo and won. It was the first time in years I’ve done either. I worked on a couple of short stories that will hopefully make their way out into the world in 2016, and I’m considering doing Camp NaNoWriMo to see what else I can finish under such a thrilling deadline.

Attempting and being successful at NaNoWriMo this year also gave me an opportunity to sit down with my list of writing projects and organize them into some sort of plan. 2016 may be an exciting and productive year for my writing. Stay tuned!

I’ve also been wrapping up production a couple of audiobooks and working on an audio drama, so keep an eye out for those announcements. (I typically announce them on social media, so if you aren’t already following me, you might want to .) I also have a really cool announcement coming next month, but that will likely get a blog post, just because there’s so much wound up in it.

I guess that’s really it for now. If you’re still reading, thank you. It really does help to see subscribers and traffic. Feel free to leave comments. I may not respond quickly, but I’ll read everything.

Leave a Reply

